Newsletter

15 December 2016

2017 Events Calendar

CLICK HERE for the Printable version of the 2017 Events Calendar.

This is still a work in progress and as more sanctioned events are approved, they will be added to the calendar. 

KOOZA – Special XMAS ticket offer for Gymnastics Queensland members!

SMART TIX and Cirque du Soleil are delighted to offer Gymnastics Queensland and their communities a special XMAS ticket offer to see select performances of the smash hit show KOOZA, now playing in Brisbane! 

KOOZA combines thrilling acrobatic performance with the art of clowning. We follow The Innocent as he takes a journey of self-discovery through a comic kingdom of eccentric characters, electrifying thrills and out-of-the-box surprises.


Special XMAS OFFER
Level 2 WAS $100.00-120.00, NOW $70.00-$84.00*
Level 1 WAS $120.00-$160.00, NOW $84.00-$112.00*
Premium WAS $160.00-$195.00, NOW $112.00-$136.50*

Offer valid for the following performances:
Tue 6th Dec 8.00pm
Wed 7th Dec 8.00pm
Thu 8th Dec 8.00pm
Sun 11th Dec 5.00pm
Tue 13th Dec 8.00pm
Wed 14th Dec 8.00pm
Thu 15th Dec 4.30pm & 8.00pm
Fri 16th Dec 4:30pm & 8.00pm
Wed 21st Dec 4.30pm
Mon 26th Dec 8.00pm
Tue 27th Dec 4:30pm & 8.00pm
Wed 28th Dec 4.30pm

Click here to book your tickets now. Hurry, this offer is subject to availability!

*Offer subject to availability. Prices are dynamic and based on demand. We suggest you book early to secure the best price or be flexible with your dates to find the best prices 
N.B: The BOOK NOW links on the Smart Tix website will not work in Internet explorer. Please use Firefox or Google Chorme.